Raahe City Funk Unit

Thu 26th July at 18:00 | Härkätori Park
La 28th July at 20:30 | Ruiskuhuone 

The rooted set of the Raahe based ensemble consists of soul, funk, jazz classics, and the gems of Finnish rhythms.

RFCU finds velocity for the main stage shows by taking also a wide tour of the local hoods.

Henna Lind – vocals
Gabriel Korhonen – trumpet
Juho Ilkko – keys, percussion
Jere Lilja – guitar
Jonne Aho – bass
Petri Sämpi – drums

Photo: Raahe City Fuk Unit at Raahen Rantajatsit 2017,  © Olli Sulin